Skip to main content

About Us

Board of Trustees & Staff

CHE Board of Trustees

CHE's Board of Trustees is comprised of passionate individuals dedicated to making Lincoln the healthiest community in the nation. All trustees are appointed by the mayor of Lincoln, except for the president/CEO of Bryan Health, the president/CEO of CHI Health St. Elizabeth, and the director of the Lincoln-Lancaster County Health Department, who are permanent members. Archived Board meeting agendas and minutes are available upon request by contacting CHE.

Apply to be a member of the board by submitting a City Advisory Board Application to the mayor’s office.

2022-2023 Board of Trustees

  • Marilyn Moore, Ed.D., Chair
  • Russ Gronewold, Vice Chair
  • Michelle Petersen, M.D., Secretary
  • Blake Anderson, Treasurer
  • Preeta Bansal, J.D.
  • Quentin Brown
  • Michael Ferris, M.D.
  • John Goldrich
  • Pat Lopez
  • Kim Moore
  • Michelle Petersen, M.D.
  • John Reinhardt, D.D.S.
  • Michelle Suarez
  • Scott Young
Close Menu